Skip to Content

Latest News

The Kramers – Revive Us Again!


The Kramers – Revive Us AgainThe Kramers “Revive Us Again” NOW AVAILABLE!

Posted by The Kramers on Thursday, March 24, 2016

NOW AVAILABLE!  Revive Us Again is the latest release from The Kramers! This project features 11 concert favorites sure to bring inspiration and joy as you worship The Savior!

Song selections include: Revive Us Again, I Stand Amazed In The Presence, Sweet, Sweet Spirit, Because He Lives, I Go To The Rock, Who Am I (featuring guest vocalist, Tanya Goodman Sykes), I’ve Got Good News Everybody, More Than Ever, Twenty-Four Hours A Day, Look For Me and I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary.

Our prayer is that you’ll be blessed by this collection of songs as you continue your journey with Him!

“Trust in The LORD Forever, for The LORD, The LORD Himself is The Rock Eternal!” Isaiah 26:4


Also available on iTunes!

NOW AVAILABLE! Good News Music Radio with Woody Wright Live! Victory In Jesus! DVD  and CD!

Victory In Jesus DVD Cover for Post

Victory In Jesus DVD – $19.99

Victory In Jesus CD Cover for Post

Victory In Jesus CD – $14.99

Also available on iTunes!

Woody Wright and D. Scott Kramer are back with a second live concert DVD release based on their popular radio program, Good News Music Radio! Sit back and enjoy over an hour of great gospel music , encouraging ministry and fun in the inviting setting of Reardon Auditorium on the campus of Anderson University in Anderson, Indiana. You’ll be moved by inspiring performances from Larry Gatlin, Russ Taff, The Nelons, Buddy Greene & Jeff Taylor, Woody & Vonnie Wright, Willie Wynn, Tanya Goodman Sykes, Ponder, Sykes & Wright, Rachel West Kramer, Jairo Arvizu and Maria Kramer all backed by the live Good News Music Radio Band! “Victory In Jesus” is the theme for this program and this concert joyfully proclaims the Good News of Jesus Christ!

Songs Include:

1.Victory In Jesus with There Is Power In The Blood – Woody Wright, Reggie & Ladye Love Smith, Larry Gatlin
2. Heartbreak Ridge and New Hope Road – Russ Taff & Larry Gatlin
3. Jesus, What A Wonderful Name – The Nelons
4. Revive Us Again – Buddy Greene & Jeff Taylor
5. I Have Decided – Reggie & Ladye Love Smith
6. The Answer’s On The Way – Tanya Goodman Sykes
7. Higher Ground – Ponder, Sykes & Wright
8. Mama’s Last Amen – Willie Wynn
9. They’ll Know We Are Christians By Our Love – Woody & Vonnie Wright
10. It Is Well with My Soul – Rachel West Kramer
11. There’s Never Been A Mountain – Jairo Arvizu
12. Twenty-Four Hours A Day – Maria Kramer
13. Healing Stream – Larry Gatlin
14. Hallelujah Chorus – The Nelons
15. Bubba, The Wandering Gypsy – Buddy Greene & Jeff Taylor
16. Jesus Holds Your Hand – Ponder, Sykes & Wright