Skip to Content


Woody Wright – “Light Doesn’t Make A Sound” – From the project entitled “Turn From The Darkness”
Rachel West Kramer – “The Lord’s Prayer” – Arranged by David T. Clydesdale | Music performed by The Nashville String Machine
“I’ve Got Good News Everybody” featuring Reggie & Ladye Love Smith
“God Is Looking At My Heart” featuring Woody Wright
“They Call It Gospel Music” featuring Russ Taff
“Life Is Great and Gettin’ Better” featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter
“All Hail The Power” featuring Palmetto State Quartet
“Walkin’ In Jerusalem” featuring Buddy Greene
“Can He, Could He, Would He” featuring Reggie & Ladye Love Smith